Afternoon Cookery Classes

Our popular Afternoon Cookery Demonstrations take place every afternoon from 2-5pm and are a wonderful way to get a taste of what we do here at Ballymaloe Cookery School. Join our main student body for approximately 3 hours, during which 8-12 recipes will be covered. These demonstrations include core cooking techniques as well as focusing on key flavour combinations and presentation. The class includes a tasting of all dishes demonstrated during the afternoon as well as a folder full of new recipes to take away.

If you wish to book an Afternoon Cookery Demonstration please select the date from the list below. If you wish to book for a date that is not listed, please contact us directly on +353 (0)21 464 6785.

Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 11th Feb 2016Thu 11th February 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 15th Feb 2016Mon 15th February 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 16th Feb 2016Tue 16th February 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 18th Feb 2016Thu 18th February 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 19th Feb 2016Fri 19th February 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 22nd Feb 2016Mon 22nd February 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 23rd Feb 2016Tue 23rd February 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 26th Feb 2016Fri 26th February 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 29th Feb 2016Mon 29th February 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 1st Mar 2016Tue 1st March 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 4th Mar 2016Fri 4th March 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 7th Mar 2016Mon 7th March 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 8th Mar 2016Tue 8th March 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 10th Mar 2016Thu 10th March 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 11th Mar 2016Fri 11th March 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 14th Mar 2016Mon 14th March 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 15th Mar 2016Tue 15th March 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 4th Apr 2016Mon 4th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 5th Apr 2016Tue 5th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 6th Apr 2016Wed 6th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 8th Apr 2016Fri 8th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 11th Apr 2016Mon 11th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 12th Apr 2016Tue 12th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 13th Apr 2016Wed 13th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 15th Apr 2016Fri 15th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 18th Apr 2016Mon 18th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Waiting List
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 19th Apr 2016Tue 19th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 20th Apr 2016Wed 20th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 21st Apr 2016Thu 21st April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 22nd Apr 2016Fri 22nd April 20160.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 27th Apr 2016Wed 27th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 29th Apr 2016Fri 29th April 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 3rd May 2016Tue 3rd May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 5th May 2016Thu 5th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 6th May 2016Fri 6th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 9th May 2016Mon 9th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 10th May 2016Tue 10th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 12th May 2016Thu 12th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 13th May 2016Fri 13th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 17th May 2016Tue 17th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 19th May 2016Thu 19th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 24th May 2016Tue 24th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 26th May 2016Thu 26th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Waiting List
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 27th May 2016Fri 27th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 30th May 2016Mon 30th May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 31st May 2016Tue 31st May 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 2nd Jun 2016Thu 2nd June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 7th Jun 2016Tue 7th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 9th Jun 2016Thu 9th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 10th Jun 2016Fri 10th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 13th Jun 2016Mon 13th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 14th Jun 2016Tue 14th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 17th Jun 2016Fri 17th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 20th Jun 2016Mon 20th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 21st Jun 2016Tue 21st June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 23rd Jun 2016Thu 23rd June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 24th Jun 2016Fri 24th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 27th Jun 2016Mon 27th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 28th Jun 2016Tue 28th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 30th Jun 2016Thu 30th June 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 1st Jul 2016Fri 1st July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 4th Jul 2016Mon 4th July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 5th Jul 2016Tue 5th July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 7th Jul 2016Thu 7th July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 8th Jul 2016Fri 8th July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 19th Jul 2016Tue 19th July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 20th Jul 2016Wed 20th July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 21st Jul 2016Thu 21st July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 22nd Jul 2016Fri 22nd July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 26th Jul 2016Tue 26th July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 27th Jul 2016Wed 27th July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 28th Jul 2016Thu 28th July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 29th Jul 2016Fri 29th July 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 2nd Aug 2016Tue 2nd August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 3rd Aug 2016Wed 3rd August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 4th Aug 2016Thu 4th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 5th Aug 2016Fri 5th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 9th Aug 2016Tue 9th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 10th Aug 2016Wed 10th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 11th Aug 2016Thu 11th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 12th Aug 2016Fri 12th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 16th Aug 2016Tue 16th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 17th Aug 2016Wed 17th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 18th Aug 2016Thu 18th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 19th Aug 2016Fri 19th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 30th Aug 2016Tue 30th August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 31st Aug 2016Wed 31st August 20160.5 Day
€75
Places Available

Future Dates

If the date you are interested in is not listed, please contact the cookery school on +353 21 4646785. We usually only list the next 2 weeks afternoon classes. However most dates are available throughout the year.